PDA

View Full Version : intermittent light copies

Custom Search

mdm7266
12-17-2007, 01:10 PM
bros, i have a konica 7033, my problem is that: at the start of the copying, the first copy is clear, but as at multiple copies, the image become light. so i got light copies problem.
i have read your post about the front door interlock switch to replace the switch that might cause light copies.

i tried to isolate the problem by shorting the orange wires-front door interlock and the shorting the red wires just to know if the problem will be solve, but the problem still exist. intermittent light copies as you run.

for your information i'm a former service engineer of Fuji Xerox machines for 15 years. i resigned and put up my own business center.

i solved my trouble problems on konica 7050 machine.
i solved F54-1 on 7033. my problem isthe light image as you are copying.

could somebody advise me of what other probable causes of the problem?
please help..

peter lynn
12-19-2007, 01:05 AM
bros, i have a konica 7033, my problem is that: at the start of the copying, the first copy is clear, but as at multiple copies, the image become light. so i got light copies problem.
i have read your post about the front door interlock switch to replace the switch that might cause light copies.

i tried to isolate the problem by shorting the orange wires-front door interlock and the shorting the red wires just to know if the problem will be solve, but the problem still exist. intermittent light copies as you run.

for your information i'm a former service engineer of Fuji Xerox machines for 15 years. i resigned and put up my own business center.

i solved my trouble problems on konica 7050 machine.
i solved F54-1 on 7033. my problem isthe light image as you are copying.

could somebody advise me of what other probable causes of the problem?
please help..