PDA

View Full Version : Tektronix Phaser error?


Custom Search


Will
08-25-2005, 10:04 PM
Tektronix Phaser 840 with the following error error code 08,001,44:189452. I looked at Xerox\'s site and found nothing. Any advice, what is it, and how do you fix it?

evals
09-03-2005, 02:21 PM
Hope this helps

CAP_FAULT_HOME_SENSOR



Post edited by: evals, at: 2005/09/03 05:25

Post edited by: evals, at: 2005/09/03 05:27

evals
09-03-2005, 02:28 PM
Here\'s more info

http://www.copytechnet.com/components/com_simpleboard/uploaded/files/840.zip

Will G
09-06-2005, 08:23 AM
Thanks for the help, I followed the flowchart and I think it is going to be cheaper to get a new one!

Custom Search