PDA

View Full Version : SC495 ricoh 2060


Custom Search


dingdong
12-22-2007, 07:41 PM
Hi everyone out there

Since I have Solve the problem for that error SC495, then I ran testing copy about 50-100 copied,first 50 came out perfect quality,then next 50 test comes out lightly, so anyone Know any thing what is causing that problem,please let me know or assiting me to so that problem

Thankyou very much

morgansterne
01-18-2008, 04:55 PM
toner hopper might be clogged or broken auger replace it

dingdong
01-19-2008, 05:14 PM
Thankyou very much for that tips

Custom Search