PDA

View Full Version : Fiery s300


Custom Search


VaheMuradyan
05-11-2013, 09:28 AM
hello, i had bought Fiery s300 but don't have any sistem CD's, and need to reinstall sistem, can anyown help me?
thanks
P. S. Sorry for my English))

methogod
05-12-2013, 09:32 AM
its available PM me, i think they charge a nominal fee to download and upload it.

because it has windows embedded we need to send it securely

VaheMuradyan
05-13-2013, 10:46 AM
so wath i have to do?

methogod
05-13-2013, 11:40 AM
so wath i have to do?


PM me your email address... send you the info.

I can supply you with both 3.0 and 3.0A (sometimes 3.0A) can be troublesome on the older machines.

VaheMuradyan
05-13-2013, 12:01 PM
vahe.muradyan@zangak.am

Custom Search