PDA

View Full Version : C0500 error


Custom Search


jewen25
06-26-2013, 02:15 PM
I am new to konica,how to fix this Error,and how to enter in Service to KoNICa?

Luther
06-26-2013, 02:48 PM
what model ?, it is a fuser error

jewen25
06-27-2013, 02:22 AM
what model ?, it is a fuser errorDevelop 2550ID/KOnica Di2550

wseyller
06-27-2013, 03:40 AM
You may be able to just do a trouble reset and the code may not come back. If it does then a fuser replacement will likely fix it.

jewen25
06-28-2013, 03:04 AM
You may be able to just do a trouble reset and the code may not come back. If it does then a fuser replacement will likely fix it. chk the fixing unit and its ok,the only i ask is how to go in Service mode,and get reset this error?,tnx for help

JustManuals
06-28-2013, 10:55 PM
This Parts & Service Manual can now be purchased for $12.77 and downloaded immediately after payment from:


Just Manuals, The Internet's largest selection of manuals ~ Instant Downloads (http://www.justmanuals.com)


Paul@justmanuals.com

Custom Search