PDA

View Full Version : Miscellaneous Scan to SMB


Custom Search


parry
09-02-2013, 07:51 AM
just now insstalled bz c352 it does not show any domain if it shows it does not connect plz hlp

TheOwl
09-03-2013, 12:37 AM
The DNS Domain Names are entered in from the TCP/IP Settings in the network.

Konica Minolta MFD's automatically append the username with the DNS Domain Names listed in this settting.

nmfaxman
09-03-2013, 01:07 AM
Do an IPCONFIG /all in a command prompt from a workstation to get all the DNS, gateway and DHCP IP's.

Go to Start/ Control Panel/ System to get the domain name set on their network.

Peer to peer networks use mshome or workgroup as a default Domain name.

I will put in WORKGROUP as a domain name just so I can see the rest of the network.

Custom Search