PDA

View Full Version : Konica 8050 Error Code


Custom Search


ICEMAN
02-29-2008, 09:57 PM
i have an error code on a konica 8050 sc35-03. What can i do to remove this code and how can i fix it.

JustManuals
03-01-2008, 01:05 AM
Fixing unit low temperature abnormality.

HtH
Paul@justmanuals.com

laserman06
03-01-2008, 02:00 AM
You have to reset any fuser codes by dip switches.

Enter 25 mode
switch #03
Bits 1 to 3 should be off.

Hope this helps

Custom Search