PDA

View Full Version : Need help on Konica Bizhub 350 How to Set Meter Couter Double Count on A3 Copy Paper


Custom Search


Bizhub350
10-16-2013, 08:19 AM
Good day to every one is there anyone here knows to set double count on A3 paper on Konica Bizhub 350...So that when it copys A3 paper the meter counter will count twice... thanks

emujo
10-16-2013, 02:53 PM
Soft switch 422 bits 5-4-3 should be 001. This will count A3 and LD as 2 pages. This is also the default setting so if this hasn't been changed the problem is somewhere else. BTW, Some of us don't want to be private messaged unless we ask for it. Just post your questions and wait for a response. I will not answer un-solicited PMs from you which you would know if you had bothered to read my signature line. Emujo

Bizhub350
10-16-2013, 03:31 PM
thank you very much so sorry to pm you...thanks again

Custom Search