PDA

View Full Version : bizhub pro c500 can't do duplex


Custom Search


qantas
10-26-2013, 07:56 AM
Hi Guys,
I am stuck with the fusing unit where it prints on duplex, they all jammed on 8, 9 , and 12.

I checked all gears look fine, both upper and lower roller still new.

I saw the forbidden screw loose and you can push the pin that hold the spring (press in and out)

which parts actually do the duplex ?
thanks

RRodgers
10-26-2013, 07:27 PM
Hi Guys,
I am stuck with the fusing unit where it prints on duplex, they all jammed on 8, 9 , and 12.

I checked all gears look fine, both upper and lower roller still new.

I saw the forbidden screw loose and you can push the pin that hold the spring (press in and out)

which parts actually do the duplex ?
thanks

How many copies on the box? will it do both face up and face down?

Naren
10-26-2013, 09:07 PM
are you get any error?

look you media type & Gsm

qantas
10-27-2013, 12:08 PM
Thanks Guys,
A friend lends me his 8050 fusing assy then I put it and works print duplex perfectly.

Put back mine and start duplex print without any succeed.

it print only one side, and jam at the entry of the duplex job.

Paper thickness is normal 80 gsm, errorcode J31-2 .

Jam area on ADU is : # 8, 9, 12 and entry of fusing where oneside has been printed.


thanks for your advice.

JustManuals
10-27-2013, 05:58 PM
This Parts & Service manual can now be purchased for $12.77 and downloaded immediately after payment from:


Just Manuals, The Internet's largest selection of manuals ~ Instant Downloads (http://www.justmanuals.com)


Paul@justmanuals.com

Custom Search