PDA

View Full Version : application error jobcentro in ic601


Custom Search


liakouras
10-29-2013, 07:53 PM
I have a problem with the jobcentro.The machine is konica 6000 and the controller the ic601.When i finish the installation process and i try to connect to the machine with ip address and 30081 port.Then i see a application error message.When i push the ok button I can see the configuration of the machine i can .see the process jobs they coming to the machine but when i try to go to the "main body hold/hdd" tab i have an application error. All of these functions work correctly in the display screen of the machine namely revocation work from Holt and change data.I installing the 1.0021 version of the jobcentro

kalindd
10-30-2013, 12:07 PM
Try to enable Support storing PPD Job to Controller HDD
Go to:
[Utility] - [03 Administrator Setting] - [Controller] - [03 System Setting] - [01 Software Switch Setting]

SoftSW- 28 from 0 to 1

Good luck.

liakouras
10-30-2013, 06:49 PM
Try to enable Support storing PPD Job to Controller HDD
Go to:
[Utility] - [03 Administrator Setting] - [Controller] - [03 System Setting] - [01 Software Switch Setting]

SoftSW- 28 from 0 to 1

Good luck.

Thank you very much I'll try tomorrow

liakouras
11-02-2013, 09:14 AM
Finally the problem was that the version of ic-601 was 25 and the jobcentro 1.0201.The solution is to downgrade the version of the ic 601 to version 22.If you try to upgrade to version 31 you will have the same problem.Maybe if we put a more upscale version of jobcentro we need to upgrade and controller to version 25 or 31.

Custom Search