PDA

View Full Version : Miscellaneous ImageRunner Advanced support TLS?


Custom Search


wseyller
04-03-2014, 06:07 PM
Do these support START TLS?

I know that I have never seen a settings for it. I am helping an IT guy out over the phone but I may have to go out their.

They have to move from gmail to their hosted exchange and require TLS. He says they are not allowed to use anything else.

I helped him change port to 587 and had him check few other things. But he gets #752 error.

He wants me to confirm whether it will or will not do TLS.

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk

emujo
04-03-2014, 06:42 PM
All of the KonicaMinolta info I have looked at offer no help. You might want to post this in the Canon forum....Emujo

wseyller
04-03-2014, 06:47 PM
You know I used the tapatalk app to post this in the connectivity forum and it put my post here.

Custom Search