PDA

View Full Version : bizhub c352 regarding fax


Custom Search


goldencup
06-19-2014, 09:10 AM
Hi, I would like to ask if can i use the fax unit of bizhub C250 and put it in bizhub C352? Thank you very much :)

stevena86
06-19-2014, 01:56 PM
Yes, from what I remember they both use the FK-502 fax. Only thing that is different is you need the appropriate mount kit to install the fax in to the machine. C250 uses MK-706 to mount the fax. C352 uses MK-704 to mount the fax.

goldencup
06-20-2014, 03:13 AM
Thank you very much for your reply.

Custom Search