PDA

View Full Version : BH-C20 FTP scanning


Custom Search


Hansoon
08-04-2014, 06:56 PM
Anyone ever being able to set up scan to ftp with the Bizhub C20?

When I use the speed dial setting it is only possible to enter either "e-mail" or "Fax". Where or how to set up scan to a FTP-Server?

Hans

Hansoon
08-04-2014, 07:11 PM
Found it. Only speed dial numbers above 221 can be used for FTP scanning.

Sheesh....


Hans

TheOwl
08-05-2014, 12:56 AM
I can remember scratching around for ages trying to find the FTP scanning speed dials in older machines, only to find the same thing as you.

Why Konica Minolta, why?!?!?!? lol

Custom Search