PDA

View Full Version : C2801 Or C2804 Bh 500


Custom Search


kesserling
05-10-2008, 01:11 AM
Last week i have a big trouble with the code C2804 WITH A BH500
I CHANGE THE DEVELOPPER TWO TIME and after 200 or 300 copy the code fall
Now i find the problem i do 2000 copy and now i don't have this code

kesserling
05-10-2008, 01:21 AM
THE code is not C2804 BUT C2803
SORRY

ni311
05-10-2008, 03:38 PM
If the problem re-appears, check the TCR sensor (TCRS). If the TCR sensor is ok, check the printer control board (PRCB) and its connections.

kesserling
05-10-2008, 04:52 PM
THANKS

i have two bh 500 and the same code appears on the both i change the TCR in one copyer the same code appears
Now i am sure the cause is on this picture number 4 see it

now i don't have this problem i replace the clear and it s go very good

Custom Search