PDA

View Full Version : Miscellaneous How to Change the IP address of INEO 250


Custom Search


austria
03-15-2015, 08:56 AM
can somebody give me a step by step process on how to change the IP address, subnet mass and default gateway for INEO 250?

blackcat4866
03-15-2015, 05:08 PM
I think, If I were you, I would check in the service manual, page 130. You don't have one? Look here:
http://www.costarelli.it/supporto/Develop/Controller/Ineo%20350/ineo2-350ServManField.pdf

Google is pretty miraculous, isn't it? =^..^=

subaro
03-16-2015, 02:07 AM
the network setup and settings would be found in the operations manual.

My correction. Also can be found on page 150 of the service manual that blackcat replied with..

according to the service manual , this machine is equivalent to bizhub 200/250/350 with europe and US settings.

shamnad abdullah
05-24-2015, 06:20 PM
: How to Change the IP address of INEO 250
press utility/counter=>admin management=>enter"00000000"(default)=>network settings=>ip adress settings
here you can change the ip adress....

Custom Search