PDA

View Full Version : C-6708 fault on C6500


Custom Search


adeyemi
04-16-2015, 10:59 AM
Hello guys. I need your suggestions on a fault code c6708 occurring on c6500.Thanks

dach78
04-16-2015, 04:05 PM
I replaced the ex.lamp and solve the problem.

adeyemi
04-16-2015, 04:27 PM
I replaced the ex.lamp and solve the problem.
Thanks. But in this case, the exposure lamp lights up...could the intensity be too low?

dach78
04-16-2015, 05:05 PM
in my case light is lower than usual. then begins
sometimes works and sometimes does not.
I tried from the board and then the lamp

Custom Search