PDA

View Full Version : set up scanning on NEC IT6200


Custom Search


Cookr
05-26-2015, 04:28 PM
I realize this is a KM board but I Didn't see one for NEC. Can anybody help me out with setting up scanning on NEC IT6200 to PC folder I logged on with IP but cant seem to figure out where it is. I've set up KM, Sharps, Muratec's but cant see where this one is at?

jotunn
05-26-2015, 05:45 PM
This is Kyocera Mita KM-6030, so maybe you should ask in proper forum :)

Cookr
05-27-2015, 02:59 PM
This is Kyocera Mita KM-6030, so maybe you should ask in proper forum :)

Yeah. I was told it was a few different things so I just posted it to see if I could get some help, but I was able to figure it out anyhow.

alamsandhu
05-27-2015, 07:29 PM
I realize this is a KM board but I Didn't see one for NEC. Can anybody help me out with setting up scanning on NEC IT6200 to PC folder I logged on with IP but cant seem to figure out where it is. I've set up KM, Sharps, Muratec's but cant see where this one is at?

you have to install scan file utility

Custom Search