Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Senior Tech 100+ Posts
    URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    AhmedChamumi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    tanzania
    Posts
    116
    Rep Power
    18

    URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    Hi everyone,

    Please assist on the above specified.

    Thanks in advance and stay blessed.

    Best of regards,

    Ahmed.

  2. #2
    Multibrands Tech 250+ Posts rapidocument's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA.
    Posts
    383
    Rep Power
    27

    Re: URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    PM me

  3. #3
    Service Manager 5,000+ Posts
    URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    copier tech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    London
    Posts
    7,552
    Rep Power
    182

    Re: URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by AhmedChamumi View Post
    Hi everyone,

    Please assist on the above specified.

    Thanks in advance and stay blessed.

    Best of regards,

    Ahmed.
    Why so urgently, what issue do you have!?
    Let us eat, drink, and be merry, because tomorrow we may die!

    For all your firmware & service manual needs please visit us at:

    www.copierfirmware.co.uk - www.printerfirmware.co.uk




  4. #4
    Certified Konica Expert 2,500+ Posts
    URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    Synthohol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    North Jersey
    Posts
    4,981
    Rep Power
    217

    Re: URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    To support the feature of "cancel life stop/eliminate life notice" ill bet

  5. #5
    Senior Tech 100+ Posts
    URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    AhmedChamumi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    tanzania
    Posts
    116
    Rep Power
    18

    Re: URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by Synthohol View Post
    To support the feature of "cancel life stop/eliminate life notice" ill bet
    Bet ya.....

  6. #6
    Certified Konica Expert 2,500+ Posts
    URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    Synthohol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    North Jersey
    Posts
    4,981
    Rep Power
    217

    Re: URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    does not exist on SSD.
    no gm6 at all.

    1. Press the Utility/Counter key.
    2. Touch [Meter Count] on the touchscreen.
    3. Touch [Check Details] on the touchscreen.
    4. Press Stop, 0, 0, Stop, 0, 1.
    5. Press Stop, 0, C.
    6. Touch [IU Life Stop Setting] on the touchscreen.
    7. Touch [No Stop] on the touchscreen.
    8. Touch [END] on the touchscreen.
    9. Touch [Exit] on the touchscreen.

    GC6-C5 is the minimum FW to allow the no life stop.
    AFAIK it was added to base FW.

    also, im in the US region so if that version exists i dont see it in the US.
    Last edited by Synthohol; 07-09-2017 at 04:12 PM.

  7. #7
    Senior Tech 100+ Posts
    URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    AhmedChamumi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    tanzania
    Posts
    116
    Rep Power
    18

    Re: URGENTLY NEED BIZHUB C452 FIRMWARE Ver: A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    [QUOTE=Synthohol;569289]A0P00Y0-F000-GM6-31.exe

    does not exist on SSD.
    no gm6 at all.

    1. Press the Utility/Counter key.
    2. Touch [Meter Count] on the touchscreen.
    3. Touch [Check Details] on the touchscreen.
    4. Press Stop, 0, 0, Stop, 0, 1.
    5. Press Stop, 0, C.
    6. Touch [IU Life Stop Setting] on the touchscreen.
    7. Touch [No Stop] on the touchscreen.
    8. Touch [END] on the touchscreen.
    9. Touch [Exit] on the touchscreen.

    GC6-C5 is the minimum FW to allow the no life stop.
    AFAIK it was added to base FW.

    also, im in the US region so if that version exists i dont see it in the US.[/QUOT


    Thank you for the info i will work on it and get back here with the result.

    Best of regards,

    Ahmed Chamumi.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Get the Android App
click or scan for the Copytechnet Mobile App

-= -= -= -= -=


IDrive Remote Backup

Lunarpages Internet Solutions

Advertise on Copytechnet

Your Link Here