Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Technician
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    27
    Rep Power
    0

    A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9. Please help me find the firmware.

    A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9.exe

    C224e SSD fails and firmware is essential. Please.

    wotjq79@naver.com
    wotjq2@gmail.com
    Last edited by xender79; 10-18-2019 at 09:29 AM.

  2. #2
    Service Manager 5,000+ Posts
    A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9 Locate the firmware.

    copier tech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    London
    Posts
    6,178
    Rep Power
    141

    Re: A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9 Locate the firmware.

    Quote Originally Posted by xender79 View Post
    A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9.exe


    C224 SSD failed and requires firmware.

    wotjq79@naver.com
    wotjq2@gmail.com
    What fault do you have?

    Assuming this is a C224e If your machine is on a continuous boot loop you will need to replace the SSD.

    Let us eat, drink, and be merry, because tomorrow we may die!

    For all your firmware & service manual needs please visit us at:

    www.copierfirmware.co.uk - www.printerfirmware.co.uk




  3. #3
    Senior Tech 100+ Posts escalante's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Miami
    Posts
    100
    Rep Power
    8

    Re: A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9. Please help me find the firmware.

    Good afternoon. The file weighs 339 MB it is not possible to send it by email

    Enviado desde mi SM-J701M mediante Tapatalk

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    foggia
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9 Locate the firmware.

    Good morning. I introduce myself. I work in a company and We have been using a Bizhub c224e.
    I need to install the A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9.exe firmware.
    Is it possible to get a copy on google drive or onedrive ???
    we have problems with the LAN card and hard reset or other solution are not solved the problem!
    Thanks !
    Mr. Biagio

  5. #5
    Service Manager 10,000+ Posts
    A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9 Locate the firmware.

    Phil B.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Raleigh NC
    Posts
    14,513
    Rep Power
    386

    Re: A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9. Please help me find the firmware.

    Quote Originally Posted by escalante View Post
    Good afternoon. The file weighs 339 MB it is not possible to send it by email

    Enviado desde mi SM-J701M mediante Tapatalk
    use "WeTransfer - FREE" up to 2gb transfer and doesn't require files to be zipped


    it free - fast and easy to use!

    WeTransfer

  6. #6
    Service Manager 1,000+ Posts
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    1,078
    Rep Power
    52

    Re: A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9 Locate the firmware.

    Quote Originally Posted by collaudo View Post
    Good morning. I introduce myself. I work in a company and We have been using a Bizhub c224e.
    I need to install the A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9.exe firmware.
    Is it possible to get a copy on google drive or onedrive ???
    we have problems with the LAN card and hard reset or other solution are not solved the problem!
    Thanks !
    Mr. Biagio
    1st, start your own thread..2nd what is the actual problem and why do you feel firmware will correct it? E

  7. #7
    Service Manager 2,500+ Posts
    A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9 Locate the firmware.


    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    South Jersey
    Posts
    2,654
    Rep Power
    93

    Re: A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9 Locate the firmware.

    Quote Originally Posted by emujo2 View Post
    1st, start your own thread..2nd what is the actual problem and why do you feel firmware will correct it? E
    3rd, make a small donation to this website to keep it going and many members here will be glad to send firmware, manuals. Other than that most will only offer FREE tech support.

    Thanks for helping to keep this site going !!!!

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    foggia
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: A5C10Y0-F000-GD1-A9 Locate the firmware.

    Quote Originally Posted by emujo2 View Post
    1st, start your own thread..2nd what is the actual problem and why do you feel firmware will correct it? E
    Sorry for the mistake: I was careless!
    About the firmware... I want try to downgrade my current version, because network adapter often "turns off" itself (no light, no networking signal).
    This after last firmware update (two months ago)...
    Thank a lot for your suggestions

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Get the Android App
click or scan for the Copytechnet Mobile App

-= -= -= -= -=


IDrive Remote Backup

Lunarpages Internet Solutions

Advertise on Copytechnet

Your Link Here