Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1


    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Austin
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    Can anyone provide me with this Firmware? A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1
    I tried with the Gxm-m1 and I am getting a Bad Memory error after I did the update.

    Needed Urgently.
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Service Manager 10,000+ Posts
    Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    Phil B.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Raleigh NC
    Posts
    14,115
    Rep Power
    370

    Re: Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    Quote Originally Posted by rogernav View Post
    Can anyone provide me with this Firmware? A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1
    I tried with the Gxm-m1 and I am getting a Bad Memory error after I did the update. Needed Urgently.Thanks
    have you cleared memory?

    what exactly HAVE you done?

  3. #3
    Service Manager 2,500+ Posts tsbservice's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    4,030
    Rep Power
    184

    Re: Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    Never heard about "Bad Memory error" after FW update. Neither that some specific FW will fix it.
    What have you done to poor machine?
    A tree is known by its fruit, a man by his deeds. A good deed is never lost, he who sows courtesy, reaps friendship, and he who plants kindness gathers love.

    Blessed are they who can laugh at themselves, for they shall never cease to be amused.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1


    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Austin
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    Quote Originally Posted by Phil B. View Post
    have you cleared memory?

    what exactly HAVE you done?
    I simply used the USB upgrade after putting the files in the stick.
    No other process..
    I need the other firmware files so that I can try that I e ...the system was working before the firmware upgrade ...I think the message is it referring to the removed USB stick after the upgrade.
    Please send me a link or download for the firmware file requested if you have it?

  5. #5
    Service Manager 1,000+ Posts Bix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    1,427
    Rep Power
    33

    Re: Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    Hello,


    make a donation to the forum, you have a good chance that you will receive the required firmware.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1


    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Austin
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    I have called Minolta this morning for the Firmware and they say My machine, built in 2013, is out of Contract and they cannot help me.
    They have to provide a tech to put the firmware on a USB stick and stick it in the machine as if I cant! Frustrating.

    Please does anyone have this Firmware...it has my MFP down for a day already.
    I need the G20-M1 Firmware for the BizHub C364e
    Thanks.

  7. #7
    Service Manager 2,500+ Posts
    Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    Synthohol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    north jersey
    Posts
    3,294
    Rep Power
    114

    Re: Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    ck your PMs.
    thank you for contributing!!
    We know a thing or two because we've seen a thing or two.

  8. #8
    Service Manager 2,500+ Posts
    Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    Synthohol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    north jersey
    Posts
    3,294
    Rep Power
    114

    Re: Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    remember, 4G or smaller flash drive and the contents of the ROOT of the drive is to contain the contents of the subfolder.
    on the root you should see APP, BIN, FW, etc folders and the files as well.
    We know a thing or two because we've seen a thing or two.

  9. #9
    Senior Tech 100+ Posts
    Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    SeniorTch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    100
    Rep Power
    10

    Question Re: Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    Hi gays you can help me with this firmware I need

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1


    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Location
    Munich
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Firmware for C364e A5C10Y0-F000-G20-M1

    Quote Originally Posted by SeniorTch View Post
    Hi gays you can help me with this firmware I need
    i send you a pm

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Get the Android App
click or scan for the Copytechnet Mobile App

-= -= -= -= -=


IDrive Remote Backup

Lunarpages Internet Solutions

Advertise on Copytechnet

Your Link Here