Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Technician
    Request bizhub c220 firmware

Re: Request bizhub c220 firmware

Quote Originally Posted by tsbservice View Post
    When you do Initialize All in System 1 sometimes it will disable HDD common rookie mistake. Just do some more googling and as in your case you will find. But in fact nowadays 9 people out of 10 don't know how to do Internet search mostly because of lack of grey matter(with honorable mention of laziness).
    Actually I didn't Initialize All in System 1, I'm pretty sure that I've made a rookie mistake at some other point, but thats maybe because of I'm a rookie with Konica Minolta bizhub printers?
    Everything I did sounded reasonable for me, but clearly something went a way not intended.

I'm very happy that out there are people like Phil B. who really trys to help without being that kind of offensive...

What's your contribution to solve this problem with a statement like:
    But in fact nowadays 9 people out of 10 don't know how to do Internet search mostly because of lack of grey matter(with honorable mention of laziness).
    If you clearly have no idea how much time i spent trying to fix the machine?

Copier Technician 1,000+ Posts

Wow
    Regards Mark

FOR TRADE AND END USER SERVICE CALLS PLEASE VISIT WEB SITE FOR CONTACT DETAILS. COVERING GREATER LONDON {UK} AND ALL SURROUNDING COUNTIES.

RICOH, CANON, KYOCERA, KONICA, SHARP, HP/SAMSUNG BROTHER, LEXMARK.

https://copierservices.simdif.com

Service Manager 10,000+ Posts

Quote Originally Posted by TryToCopy View Post
    Actually I didn't Initialize All in System 1, I'm pretty sure that I've made a rookie mistake at some other point, but thats maybe because of I'm a rookie with Konica Minolta bizhub printers?
    Everything I did sounded reasonable for me, but clearly something went a way not intended.

I'm very happy that out there are people like Phil B. who really trys to help without being that kind of offensive...