Page 62 of 1541 FirstFirst ... 125253545556575859606162636465666768697071721121625621062 ... LastLast

Re: Latest on the Corona Virus

Quote Originally Posted by FrohnB View Post
    [/B]
    What's wrong with you? [/SIZE]
    [/SIZE][/SIZE]
    Whats wrong with You!
    You can use Google can't You.
    Sorry you don't like the real news.
    I didn't write it. Buddy
    Guess you should be mad at the AH saying it's a miracle.
    The guy with No knowledge of Medicine or science.

Senior Tech. 2,500+ Posts NeoMatrix's Avatar

[QUOTE=slimslob;1431188]
    Quote Originally Posted by copier addict View Post

There are lots of companies working "a cure" for COVID-19. Right now the only effective treatment for severe cases is hydroxychloroquine in conjunction with zinc.

Save lives now instead of waiting for something that may not work.
    Covid-19 causes fluid in the lungs an the patient drowns.
    I'm no medical expert but I was thinking along the same lines removing the lung fluid with chelates ( metals).

Say something like:
    A disinfectant (sodium hypochlorite) with a metal(say iron,nickle,chromium,sodium-phosphate) that may assist in stripping an electron off the fluid(heavy water) inside the patients lungs an turn the heavy water(H4O)into normal water(H2O) so it can be expired.

I have experimented with similar DIY antibiotics, but I'm not a medical expert so DON'T try this at home...

Again for those google searching, DON'T try this at home...
    Inauguration to the "AI cancel-culture" fraternity 1997...
    •••••• •••[§]• |N | € | o | M | Δ | t | π | ‘ | x | •[§]••• ••••••

Aging Tech 10,000+ Posts
    Latest on the Corona Virus

Quote Originally Posted by FrohnB View Post
    Wow, a Daily Beast article? Really? Now you're just showing off how liberal and brain-dead you are!