Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Senior Tech 250+ Posts
    Ricoh Aficio MP3352 bought at auction

I have to go inspect a Ricoh Aficio MP3352 that a potential client bought at an auction. I have very little experience with Ricohs in general. Aside from the basic things to look for like what is the total count, does it pass paper from each drawer, what does a printout look like, will the machine duplex, what does a copy look like, does the ADF work single side and duplex , if the finisher on the machine work (if it has one), can I browse out to its network interface when connected to the network; what do I need to check out on that machine that is particular to this model and series?

Thanks for any help.

Copier Technician 1,000+ Posts

Re: Ricoh Aficio MP3352 bought at auction

Quote Originally Posted by Samanator View Post
    I have to go inspect a Ricoh Aficio MP3352 that a potential client bought at an auction. I have very little experience with Ricohs in general. Aside from the basic things to look for like what is the total count, does it pass paper from each drawer, what does a printout look like, will the machine duplex, what does a copy look like, does the ADF work single side and duplex , if the finisher on the machine work (if it has one), can I browse out to its network interface when connected to the network; what do I need to check out on that machine that is particular to this model and series?

Thanks for any help.
    One of ricohs best and longest running series {Russian} very reliable and cheap to maintain if you need any information manuals etc just pm me
    Regards Mark

FOR TRADE AND END USER SERVICE CALLS PLEASE VISIT WEB SITE FOR CONTACT DETAILS. COVERING GREATER LONDON {UK} AND ALL SURROUNDING COUNTIES.

RICOH, CANON, KYOCERA, KONICA, SHARP, HP/SAMSUNG BROTHER, LEXMARK.

https://copierservices.simdif.com

Retired 10,000+ Posts