Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    Senior Tech 250+ Posts DRichard's Avatar

Re: Ricoh 3003 toner not combing to form 1 item

Quote Originally Posted by luca72 View Post

we have millions of different bad words ... LOL..LOL...the world record..LOL .LOL
    We have only a few truly "bad" words in English. ( but Goddamit they're fuckin' good ones!)

The Wolf 2,500+ Posts mojorolla's Avatar

Late to the party but sounds like the driver or software is attempting to render "process black" but somehow printing the 4 colors individually on separate pages.
    Interesting.....

Failing to plan is planning to fail!!!

Senior Tech 2,500+ Posts
    Ricoh 3003 toner not combing to form 1 item

This may be a shot in the dark, but back up the addy book and perform a full format on the HDD. It won't hurt anything to try, and nothing else seems to have worked up to this point. I have been doing this for 35 years, and I don't recall ever seeing this particular issue. Very odd.
    NEVER ASSUME ANYTHING

Service Manager 1,000+ Posts luca72's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by mikadonovan View Post
    This may be a shot in the dark, but back up the addy book and perform a full format on the HDD. It won't hurt anything to try, and nothing else seems to have worked up to this point. I have been doing this for 35 years, and I don't recall ever seeing this particular issue. Very odd.
    I have never seen it either, at first I thought of a joke
    "loneliness is an invention of the white man, when we are alone we talk to everything around us, we are never alone" (Ojibwa)

Service Manager 1,000+ Posts luca72's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Gift View Post
    Well I also see that the costs for "basic living" (rent/energy/food) are raising faster than most incomes and it didn't start with the ukranian conflict, this is just a "booster"- same is with other restrictions in live. Of course it's not north koera (lol) but wherever you go you feel some kind of "tension" everywhere.