PDA

View Full Version : Copystar 1810, Error Code C610


Custom Search


Copier_Guy
05-21-2008, 10:27 AM
Hello Guys,

Would anyone know what this error code on a Copystar 1810 refers to.

Error code C610 displayed.

Thanks

raym
05-21-2008, 01:21 PM
fuser error code. could just be caused by power flucuations. try resetting with U163 sim.

ray

just a tech
05-21-2008, 05:32 PM
may want to check/clean thermistor before resetting heat code.(possibly dirty).. while ya got the fuser out, i'd check thermostat and bulb for continuity too. good luck..

blackcat4866
05-22-2008, 12:33 AM
I'm too late to add anything....

=^..^=

Copier_Guy
05-22-2008, 04:32 PM
Thanks for the input guys. I'll check it out and let you know.

Custom Search