PDA

View Full Version : Error Code Error Code C3102


Custom Search


hitadvertsingagency
01-15-2018, 03:36 PM
Hello, i have a 6500 bizhub, with almost 100k copies and i have an error 3102, after first printing paper machine stops gets an error code j 9301 and then in 5 sencond enters in C3102 .
Could somebody help me please?

Synthohol
01-15-2018, 04:03 PM
replace the 3 one way white gears in the fuser gear box along with the shaft 2 of them ride on. at least one is slipping.



A03U809311 x3








A03U725800 x1

copier psyco
01-15-2018, 04:13 PM
Hello, i have a 6500 bizhub, with almost 100k copies and i have an error 3102, after first printing paper machine stops gets an error code j 9301 and then in 5 sencond enters in C3102 .
Could somebody help me please?
Hi !
If it's a C3102 ,it's coming from the fixing unit oneway gears (3) This is a classic problem from those series!A oneway
gear (p/n A03U 8093 00) is slipping in the fixing drive assembly.

raplma
01-15-2018, 05:32 PM
I had this only last week.
Exactly as the previous two posters say, and to show it see the pic below.
If you open up the pic you will distinctly note that the right had side of the shaft is significantly more shiny than the rest of the shaft. This is causing the bearings in the fixing gear to slip enough to give the classic c3102 code. Replacing this shaft together with the three fixing gears as mentioned above solved our problem.

38606

gcalleros
01-18-2018, 03:45 AM
Hello, i have a 6500 bizhub, with almost 100k copies and i have an error 3102, after first printing paper machine stops gets an error code j 9301 and then in 5 sencond enters in C3102 .
Could somebody help me please?Agree with the rest of the responses. This is a common issue.

Sent from my HTC U11 using Tapatalk

Custom Search