PDA

View Full Version : Bizhub c364


Custom Search


smiley
11-29-2019, 03:35 AM
Good day guys i have a problem with this machine evrytime i perform gradiation proces it always says sub scanning ng even i do it in a3 or a4 size. I already clean the scanner unit.

rrrohan
11-29-2019, 04:02 AM
what about non image area erase

ive also had the frame of scanner bent cause issues like this

copyman
11-29-2019, 04:54 AM
Did you clean the 2 transport belt IDC sensors? Or if any of the IU's are over life or just bad.

smiley
11-29-2019, 09:34 AM
All 4 drum unit are new. It only happen when i replace the drum unit. The scanner unit are in perfect shape. Iwill try to clean idc sensor and update if this will correct the problem. Thanks for the help guys.

Custom Search