PDA

View Full Version : bizhub c658 with 3B09 error


Custom Search


London_tech
03-29-2023, 08:51 PM
Hi guys,

Title says it all, when I arrived the fuse in the plug was blown along with the fuses on the IHPU and NFB (also a blown cap on the IHPU). So I replaced them along with the coil and fuser and flashed firmware.
Didn't clear error so I went back and replaced the IHMEB and the MFPB flashed firmware again still has error.
At a bit of a loss, has anyone else had this issue.

Thanks in advance

tsbservice
03-29-2023, 08:55 PM
Try trouble reset.

London_tech
03-29-2023, 08:58 PM
Thanks for coming back so quick, I tried trouble reset after replacing parts.
Should have put that in my post

rrrohan
03-30-2023, 05:22 AM
System Cache Clear? worth a shot

tsbservice
03-30-2023, 06:55 AM
System Cache Clear? worth a shot

System error clear :)

Custom Search