PDA

View Full Version : bizhub c352 error


Custom Search


aaahmmm
06-09-2011, 09:26 PM
Dear all




I tried to upgrade Firmware for bizhub c352 , using kingstone CF compact flash 4GB and using Firmware Imaging Toolkit 2006.
I did exactly the procedure in the service manual and every thing was perfect and exactly as in the procedure (each check sums are identical)

Then after I Insert the compact flash card into the slot and switch on the machine.
I have the following error


This is invalid card

Please make sure the card

jrf
06-09-2011, 10:37 PM
I have 3 cf cards exactly the same but only one will work, the others give the same error as yours, so try another card

mo0651
06-09-2011, 11:41 PM
4gb card may be too large. we use only 256mb but they r hard to find.

mrfixit
06-10-2011, 02:19 AM
I'm a little burnt but I seem to remember only being able to use san disc cards and the smaller the better.
good luck

Custom Search