PDA

View Full Version : Error Code pro c6500 error code c3201


Custom Search


alastair
10-29-2012, 03:16 PM
Having a problem with a Konica Minolta Pro 6500,on start up the code c3201 appears,now i have replaced the sensor P16 still the same,checked the motor ans it seems to operate properly any other ideas?

alastair
10-29-2012, 03:46 PM
sorry that should be error code c3102

JustManuals
10-30-2012, 12:04 AM
This Parts & Service Manual can now be purchased for $12.77 and downloaded immediately after payment from


Just Manuals, The Internet's largest selection of manuals ~ Instant Downloads (http://www.justmanuals.com)


Paul@justmanuals.com

CopyJunkie
10-30-2012, 09:03 PM
Most cases I've seen it has been one way gears in the transmission section of the fuser. I normally replace the one way gears (Part# A03U809311) as a set of 3 although in a pitch I've only replaced the one that drives the Fuser belt.

astuto-2008
11-22-2012, 08:51 PM
Most cases I've seen it has been one way gears in the transmission section of the fuser. I normally replace the one way gears (Part# A03U809311) as a set of 3 although in a pitch I've only replaced the one that drives the Fuser belt.

C6500 bizhub change in the 3 gears (Part# A03U809311 m22t) had a paper, remove the paper jam Fuser, but gives the message machine jammed paper, we review the sensors and as usual have any idea to solve it?

Custom Search