PDA

View Full Version : Lexmark T 630 Printer


Custom Search


fred@remkes.com
04-09-2008, 03:13 PM
I need to clear the menu "Maintnemance needed". I've just replaced the fuser and all it's rollers. I don't remember what I did the last time Ichanged the fuser.

Thanks

lkrsardis
04-09-2008, 04:01 PM
Here you go.

blackcat4866
04-10-2008, 12:23 AM
Thanks Ikrsardis. That's one document I'll use.

=^..^=

Custom Search