PDA

View Full Version : Konia Minolta C452/552/652 NVRAM Reset Tool Firmware


Custom Search


mindhunter
08-20-2018, 05:18 PM
hi guys .
Does anybody know whats the name of firmware for reset NVRAM on this series ?>

Synthohol
08-21-2018, 12:03 AM
1. Release version and download file name
The newly released program version and download file name is as follows.
[Release version]
<C652/C652DS/C552/C552DS/C452/C360/C280/C220/652/602/552/502/423/363/283/223 Jig firmware>

bizhub C652/C552
Jig firmware
GQ7-D1
A0P00Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
bizhub C652DS/C552DS
Jig firmware
GQ7-D1
A1DM0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
bizhub C360/C280/220
Jig firmware
GQ7-D1
A0ED0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
bizhub 652/602/552/502
Jig firmware
GPD-F9
A2WU0Y0-F000-GPD-F9.exe
bizhub 423/363/283/223
Jig firmware
GQ7-D1
A1UD0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
[Download file name]
A0P00Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
A1DM0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
A0ED0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
A2WU0Y0-F000-GPD-F9.exe
A1UD0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe

yasinzaeem
11-30-2019, 04:31 PM
hello dear all,

can someone share with me "jig firmware gpd-f9 a2wu0y0-f000-gpd-f9.exe" nvram initialize tool for bizhub652.
thanks

Synthohol
11-30-2019, 08:11 PM
if you have one of these https://www.copytechnet.com/forums/dbtech/vbdonate_pro/images/awards/contributor.png below your name you get a reply so much faster.

just saying...
https://www.copytechnet.com/forums/vbdonate.php?do=donate

johnysig
12-27-2019, 08:57 PM
I need the Firmware for C452 Please. All i get is the time glass at boot up and they fix is suggested to be the firmware.
johnysig@gmail.com

Synthohol
12-27-2019, 09:18 PM
if you have one of these https://www.copytechnet.com/forums/dbtech/vbdonate_pro/images/awards/contributor.png below your name you get a reply so much faster.

just saying...
https://www.copytechnet.com/forums/vbdonate.php?do=donate


...................

johnysig
12-27-2019, 09:26 PM
can this be sent to me please. The Firmware for C452. johnysig@gmail.com

Synthohol
12-27-2019, 11:24 PM
link sent via PM.
thanks for contributing!!

also here are the instructions.

mtavassoli
01-04-2020, 11:20 AM
can this be sent to me please. The Firmware for C652 . thanks mtavassoli63@gmail.com

tsbservice
01-04-2020, 11:25 AM
can this be sent to me please. The Firmware for C652 . thanks mtavassoli63@gmail.com


if you have one of these https://www.copytechnet.com/forums/dbtech/vbdonate_pro/images/awards/contributor.png below your name you get a reply so much faster.

just saying...
https://www.copytechnet.com/forums/vbdonate.php?do=donate

See above, use the link.

copier tech
01-04-2020, 11:37 AM
can this be sent to me please. The Firmware for C652 . thanks mtavassoli63@gmail.com

Why do you need it, do you have a specific fault/issue?

mtavassoli
01-07-2020, 07:32 AM
Why do you need it, do you have a specific fault/issue?



Hi First of All i Can't install this printer via Usb with any Driver and the only Way to Use it is from lan network
Second, sometimes printer couldn't start and i have to turn off and turn on unit, and i think this Problem because of lack of firmware

Albonline
01-07-2020, 08:54 PM
Hi First of All i Can't install this printer via Usb with any Driver and the only Way to Use it is from lan network
Second, sometimes printer couldn't start and i have to turn off and turn on unit, and i think this Problem because of lack of firmware



do you know if it has the usb interface option installed? slide in card on mfp.

mtavassoli
01-08-2020, 08:05 AM
do you know if it has the usb interface option installed? slide in card on mfp.
of course yes , sometimes via usb printer has error on print and it print blank page with error on top and then i install other driver like 3.7 & .... after i change driver the first page is ok but other pages is blank with error so i have to change detection to lan network and in this condition it's good but sometime i have to turn off and turn on to work properly

Albonline
01-08-2020, 05:15 PM
of course yes , sometimes via usb printer has error on print and it print blank page with error on top and then i install other driver like 3.7 & .... after i change driver the first page is ok but other pages is blank with error so i have to change detection to lan network and in this condition it's good but sometime i have to turn off and turn on to work properly


what your describing usually happens when a bad print job is received. or when the nic is excessively pinged. try running a port monitor on your setup.

mtavassoli
01-09-2020, 09:15 AM
what your describing usually happens when a bad print job is received. or when the nic is excessively pinged. try running a port monitor on your setup.
i install printer to other PC and all of them had same problem and as i said before, first page(test page) is ok and after that it couldn't print properly even test page and printer recieve order but it print blank page with different error code, but we haven't this problem via lan, by the way i have this problem after instal new windows 10 on system and i haven't problem with this device in past.
so i think wrong driver cause this problem and for cleaning system memory we have to update firmware

Albonline
01-09-2020, 06:55 PM
i install printer to other PC and all of them had same problem and as i said before, first page(test page) is ok and after that it couldn't print properly even test page and printer recieve order but it print blank page with different error code, but we haven't this problem via lan, by the way i have this problem after instal new windows 10 on system and i haven't problem with this device in past.
so i think wrong driver cause this problem and for cleaning system memory we have to update firmware

the reset tool will not fix this, nor is it required to update firmware.

Synthohol
01-09-2020, 06:59 PM
Are you making the huge mistake of letting windows install the printer by itself?
Alway manually install a printer and driver via IP. Never ever use wsd, that's amature hour stuff.

darry1322
01-09-2020, 07:13 PM
i install printer to other PC and all of them had same problem and as i said before, first page(test page) is ok and after that it couldn't print properly even test page and printer recieve order but it print blank page with different error code, but we haven't this problem via lan, by the way i have this problem after instal new windows 10 on system and i haven't problem with this device in past.
so i think wrong driver cause this problem and for cleaning system memory we have to update firmware


So the machine was working fine.


You changed the computer OS to Windows 10 and a different driver.

Now you have a print issue and you think clearing the machine memory will fix it?

Sounds like you need to fix your driver issue on the PC.

rafaelmanyov
11-10-2020, 08:43 AM
Hello guys. Please, help me. I have a Bizhub C452 machine that I've buyed second hand and I have replaced Image Transfer Belt Unit. I must enter service mode to reset counter, but I don't have the password (doesn't work 92729272, 1...8). I think my last option is to reset NVRAM. Could you help me please wit the reset tool and the last firmware for this machine?

Thank you very much!

kendo-2004
03-12-2021, 08:40 AM
Why do you need it, do you have a specific fault/issue?




Hi Copier Tech, if it is possible I would like to ask you for this tool also.
In my case I have a BIZHUB C652 freezing in the booting process (timeglass). as i found it can be connected to the NVRAM problem.
If this tool doesn't help I am resetting the FW.

Regards!

copier tech
03-12-2021, 10:31 AM
Hi Copier Tech, if it is possible I would like to ask you for this tool also.
In my case I have a BIZHUB C652 freezing in the booting process (timeglass). as i found it can be connected to the NVRAM problem.
If this tool doesn't help I am resetting the FW.

Regards!


Yes sure, contact us at the site below & we can help you out.

www.copierfirmware.co.uk

georgened
06-11-2021, 10:54 AM
1. Release version and download file name
The newly released program version and download file name is as follows.
[Release version]
<C652/C652DS/C552/C552DS/C452/C360/C280/C220/652/602/552/502/423/363/283/223 Jig firmware>

bizhub C652/C552
Jig firmware
GQ7-D1
A0P00Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
bizhub C652DS/C552DS
Jig firmware
GQ7-D1
A1DM0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
bizhub C360/C280/220
Jig firmware
GQ7-D1
A0ED0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
bizhub 652/602/552/502
Jig firmware
GPD-F9
A2WU0Y0-F000-GPD-F9.exe
bizhub 423/363/283/223
Jig firmware
GQ7-D1
A1UD0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
[Download file name]
A0P00Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
A1DM0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
A0ED0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe
A2WU0Y0-F000-GPD-F9.exe
A1UD0Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe


Hello there, I will be contributing on Monday, but just a question in the meantime, I have spent tens of hours trying to track down the Konia Minolta Bizhub C450 NVRAM Reset Tool & Firmware I have a Blank screen after the hourglass hangs. I am retired and love that copier, I don't make money on it it is just a Hobby. Can you please help me out with the software if you have it. thebiblecourse@gmail.comKind regards George

hooman23
03-27-2023, 01:48 PM
i have problem with my c652 error number c163 and updating several times the firmware. is it possible someone send me this reset tools A0P00Y0-F000-GQ7-D1.exe



my email address Hooman.hedayatzadeh@gmail.com
thanks

emujo2
03-27-2023, 03:09 PM
Hello there, I will be contributing on Monday, but just a question in the meantime, I have spent tens of hours trying to track down the Konia Minolta Bizhub C450 NVRAM Reset Tool & Firmware I have a Blank screen after the hourglass hangs. I am retired and love that copier, I don't make money on it it is just a Hobby. Can you please help me out with the software if you have it. thebiblecourse@gmail.com

Kind regards George

Please note...the C450 is not included in this list..The C450 requires a 128 MB compact flash card, and a special tool that only runs on Win2000 and earlier. No one is going to have this stuff any longer..Might as well ask for COMTRAN10 parts.

techsxge
03-27-2023, 11:43 PM
Please note...the C450 is not included in this list..The C450 requires a 128 MB compact flash card, and a special tool that only runs on Win2000 and earlier. No one is going to have this stuff any longer..Might as well ask for COMTRAN10 parts.
I've got stuff like that flying around but not exactly willing to mail it to someone i dont know

Custom Search